Get Directions

(570) 784-4949

DEMOLITION DERBYS!

LIVE MUSIC!

IT'S THE 2016
BLOOMSBURG FAIR!

September 23rd to October 1st 2016

BUY TICKETS

Previous

Next

Home

UNTIL THE BLOOMSBURG FAIR!

Stay up to date with the Bloomsburg Fair by signing up to receive our Newsletter

2015 FAIR ATTENDANCE:

Friday, September 25
Saturday, September 26
Sunday, September 27
Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 3

TOTAL 2015 VISITORS:

2016 FAIR ATTENDANCE:

Friday, September 23, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016

TOTAL 2016 VISITORS:

UPCOMING EVENTS

BLOOMSBURG FAIR SPONSORS